Rule 8 - Section 3 - Article 1 - Item 5: Simultaneous Catch

If a pass is caught simultaneously by two eligible opponents, and both players retain it, the ball belongs to the passers. It is not a simultaneous catch if a player gains control first and an opponent subsequently gains joint control. If the ball is muffed after simultaneous touching by two such players, all the players of the passing team become eligible to catch the loose ball.

Maybe brought to you by   livesoftware Software development all the way Live!